Nut Bucket Films

Joker!

In Uncategorized on March 24, 2011 at 2:50 pm

20110324-055005.jpg

Marchant Stadium is where we are! Justin picked me up in a Crown Vic. Then drove across the nothing of Florida and now in Lakeland.

We pulled up to the stadium and I asked Justin if he had ever done anything like this before. He replied, “Dude, you are the only one I would do this with” I said maybe when he was little or something. He said “I couldn’t even find anything to eat when I was little!”.

Glad we get to do this.

20110324-054952.jpg

Leave a Reply

